Election results, live election results, election results state wise for 2019 Lok Sabha elections in India will be announced on 23 May 2019. This urban general constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 3.89% and a Scheduled Tribe population of 1.24%. 8-15-130/AS/1, Shastripuram, Mailardevpally, Ranga Reddy The estimated literacy level of Hyderabad is 81.71%. NEW DELHI: The Election Commission on Sunday announced the schedule for Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Sunday evening. Asaduddin Owaisi of AIMIM is the incumbent MP of the Hyderabad constituency.Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency falls inside the vicinity of Telangana. The AIMIM has maintained a stronghold on this seat since 1989. Madhya Pradesh 2018; ... Sabha seats in the State but the trends of the election results so far indicated that it may not cross the half-way mark of its anticipated number. The total population in the state is 3,50,03,674. The 2019 Lok Sabha election results are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. The Election Commission of India is an autonomous constitutional authority responsible for administering election processes in India. Also get Exit polls, Election Analysis & Statistics at LatestLY.com Here click on the “Privacy & Security” options listed on the left hand side of the page. Telangana General (Lok Sabha) Election 2019 Results. A total of 16 candidates contested in this constituency. Asaduddin Owaisi. Latest trends at … 65 percent are minorities (Muslims chiefly) in Hyderabad constituency. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, there were a total of eligible electors and the voter turnout was calculated at %. A pop up will open with all listed sites, select the option “ALLOW“, for the respective site under the status head to allow the notification. About India India Flag Party. LIVE Telangana Election Results 2019 This is the first national elections for Telangana after it was recognised as a separate state. About India India Flag Once the changes is done, click on the “Save Changes” option to save the changes. Hyderabad recorded a voter turnout of 44.75 per cent. BJP's Venkaiah Naiduhad once contested in H… The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. ️ Hyderabad Telangana Lok Sabha Election 2019 LIVE Results & Latest News Updates – Current MP is Asaduddin Owaisi, get latest news, articles & updates on Hyderabad General Election 2019 including LIVE election results, Election dates, Schedule, leading candidates & parties. The body administers elections to the Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha, State Legislative Assemblies in India, and the offices of the President and Vice President in the country. The current sitting MP is Asaddudin Owaisi, one of the nation’s most vocal MPs and also a vehement Modi critic. Find out Hyderabad Constituency Wise Winners List in Telangana Election 2019, Hyderabad Constituency wise Lok Sabha Election Results 2019, Winning Party in Hyderabad Constutuency in Telangana MP Election Here, we answer a selection of readers' questions about the results. तेलंगाना की हैदराबाद लोकसभा सीट (Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Results 2019) पर 2014 के आम चुनाव में AIMIM के असदुद्दीन औवेसी ने जीत हासिल की थी. Delimitation of Hyderabad Lok Sabha Constituency took place in 2008. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Hyderabad Lok Sabha results. The 2019 Lok Sabha election results are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. Ltd. Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox? The 2019 Lok Sabha election results are scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2019. Get information about election equations, sitting MP, demographics, social picture, performance of current sitting MP, election results, winner, runner up, & much more on Hyderabad, Telangana. Updated: May 24, 2019, 05:34 PM IST. The geographic coordinates of Hyderabad is: 17.3616 78.4746. Status. Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Hyderabad is one of the constituencies in 17-seat Telangana. Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Results . Click on the Menu icon of the browser, it opens up a list of options. Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties. To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps: H. No. Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Result 2019: Asaduddin Owaisi wins it again Hyderabad is one of the Lok Sabha Constituencies that went to vote in Telangana in the Lok Sabha 2019. Live Updates - ஹைதராபாத் மக்களவைத் தேர்தல் 2019, தெலங்கானா: Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Result 2019, MLA Winners, Candidates List, … And also find constituency wise 2019, 2014 and 2009 parliamentary election results. The 2019 Indian general election were held in India on 11 April 2019 to constitute the 17th Lok Sabha Members of Parliament. Hyderabad: Last election 1 Seats won 1 ... 2.78% Telangana. Disclaimer: The information relating to the candidate is an archive based on the self-declared affidavit filed at the time of elections. Sultan … The current status may be different. Lok Sabha election 2019 Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency. No ... Members of Parliament. Hyderabad MP Election Result 2019 Live: Asaduddin Owaisi of AIMIM has won the Hyderabad Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 2,82,186 votes by defeating Dr. Bhagavanth Rao of BJP. As of December 2018, the Member of Parliament from Hyderabad was: Asaduddin Owaisi (AIMIM) . WON *The election result data is provided by C-Voter on a real time basis and is not altered or moderated by jansatta.com in any way. In 2009, Asaduddin Owaisi of AIMIM emerged victorious in this seat by defeating the TDP candidate by a margin of 1,13,865 votes which was 15.55% of the total votes polled. There were a total of 16 contestants in 2014. Constituency and state name in other Indian languages: हैदराबाद, तेलंगाना (Hindi); হায়দরাবাদ, তেলেঙ্গানা (Bengali); हैदराबाद, तेलंगणा (Marathi); હૈદરાબાદ, તેલંગણા (Gujarati); ஹைதராபாத், தெலங்கானா (Tamil); హైదరాబాద్, తెలంగాణ (Telugu); ಹೈದರಾಬಾದ್, ತೆಲಂಗಾಣ (Kannada); ഹൈദരാബാദ്, തെലങ്കാന (Malayalam). The current sitting MP … AIMIM had a vote share of 42.07% in 2019, in the constituency. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Asaduddin Owaisi of AIMIM won in this seat by defeating the BJP candidate by a margin of 2,02,454 votes which was 20.84% of the total votes polled in the constituency. Hyderabad Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Checkout the latest results of Indian general elections 2019 from Telangana Hyderabad with real-time online updates about winning party, candidates and vote share only on Zee News. District 500052, State vs national issues: Key lessons for the BJP to learn in Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Haryana, PM Modi’s tweet on Lok Sabha polls victory crowned ‘Golden Tweet’ of 2019, Agree with Indian govt on need to safeguard citizens' privacy: WhatsApp, Govt asks WhatsApp to explain snooping; Rakes up Pranab Mukherjee 'bugging incident', 2019 LS polls: A poor turnout among overseas Indians, How to transfer Voter ID from one state to another, Here is what you should do if your name is not on the voters list, Priyanka Gandhi remembers Indira Gandhi during his speech in Ratlam, Priyanka Gandhi taunts PM Modi during his speech in Ratlam, PM Narendra Modi attacks Oppostion during his speech in Himachal Pradesh, 'You might as well have voted for Amitabh Bachchan as PM': Priyanka Gandhi, Elections 2019: PM Modi addresses first ever press conference, [{"name":"AIMIM","votes":"517471","percentage":"59.00","totalVotes":"877872","text":"AIMIM","y":59,"color":"#0e2d0c"},{"name":"BJP","votes":"235285","percentage":"27.00","totalVotes":"877872","text":"BJP","y":27,"color":"#f68220"},{"name":"TRS","votes":"63239","percentage":"7.00","totalVotes":"877872","text":"TRS","y":7,"color":"#809FFF"},{"name":"OTHERS","votes":61877,"percentage":8,"totalVotes":"877872","text":"OTHERS","y":8,"color":"#078877"}].

hyderabad mp election results 2019 2021